Phone: 480.797.4977    E-Mail: kathy@kathyreisdorf.com
Client Raves and Reviews

Kathy Reisdorf's clients provide the best raves and reviews by taking time to express their satisfaction in the sale or purchase of their home.

Private ~ Professional ~ Persistent
"Service You Deserve, with a realtor you can trust. "

Rave and Reviews from: Diane and Jim

April 2016
 
Dear Ladies,
 
Thank you so much for the delicious salted chocolate caramels! It was so kind and generous of you to send us a gift, and we appreciate your thoughtfulness.
 
We loved working with all of you! What a great team you are, and we will highly recommend you to anyone we know who is buying or selling in the Phoenix Metro area.
 
Take care, and thanks again.
Hugs,
Diane and Jim

Rave and Reviews from: Ron and Penny Reed

Letter of Recommendation for Cindy Metz and her Team

We have moved around the country about 18 times over the years and each time purchased a home. Consequently, we have experienced a broad spectrum of Real Estate agent expertise and professionalism…most good experiences, but some not so good.  
 
We happily found Cindy Metz and her team to be among the very best! Cindy is clearly very knowledgeable with a real understanding of the Scottsdale area. Equally important, she exhibits attention to detail throughout the purchase and closing process that looks to avoid problems before they happen; always trying to understand our needs and looking out for our interests.
 
Moreover, Cindy is part of a team of professionals that provide 100% coverage if she happens to be unavailable; and they are fully informed as to our situation and purchase status. It was great to have that kind of coverage and caliber of agents.

We confidently and enthusiastically recommend Cindy Metz and her team!!

Ron and Penny Reed

2016

Rave and Reviews from: Gordon F Snook

Wish to take a minute to Thank You for the recent sale of our home at 8337 E Tether Trail. During our listing meeting you explained what the selling procedures would entail. What we should do and what we might expect.
  • Your "arranging" the interior for photographs to be shown on internet resulted in our home looking its best.
  • You kept us informed re: viewers.
Then you provided good guidance during "counter offer" procedures, which resulted in a satisfactory agreed price and sale of our home. Your explanation of time frame we would have between agreed price and closing, to move our contents out, was very helpful.
 
Overall - No pressure and a prompt sale. Thank you, Cindy.
 
Gordon F Snook

Rave and Reviews from: Chris and Patty W.

We have had the pleasure of working with Kathy Reisdorf as a real estate agent for the sale of our home and for the purchase of a new home. From the beginning to the conclusion of the process for the sale of our home Kathy was accessible and responsive to all our requests.
 
Kathy brings a superior level of knowledge, experience and creativity to the process of selling and buying a home. Moreover, at all times Kathy is both professional and personable. We have worked with a large number of real estate brokers in connection with the sale and purchase of many homes through the years and can say that based on our experience Kathy far exceeds the standards of the industry.
 
We would not consider working with anyone other than Kathy for all our housing needs.
 
Chris and Patty W.
 

Rave and Reviews from: Adam Thaler

 August 2015

We were referred to Kathy by a friend as we were in a tight position. We needed to buy our new home and sell our current home simultaneously and this had to be done is a shorter than normal time frame.  Kathy and her team were fantastic! We had an offer on our house within 6 days of it being listed and her team was able to coordinate the closing to be done on the new house at the exact same time.
 
Her dedication, professionalism and attention to detail are unbeatable. She, and her team, are the best group of realtors that we have ever worked with. I would have no hesitation at all to recommend them to everyone I know.
 
Best Regards,
Adam Thaler
 

Rave and Reviews from: Robin and Jeff Wolf

July 22, 2015

 

Today we celebrate the successful close of sale for our DC Ranch house, and we want to extend our sincere thanks for all that you did to market our home and work to get top dollar in just over a month!

We are thankful we made the smart choice to choose you both as our realtors. Over the past couple of months, ramping up to market and through the end of the process, you demonstrated the skill, experience and professionalism that you promised when we first met with you. You both bring particular skill sets to the real estate sales profession, making you truly a dream team.

As a big added bonus, it was such a pleasure to work with you. We consider you not only our realtors but also now our friends. 

You have given us so much peace of mind, and we look forward to your help in finding our next home.

 

Sincerely,

Robin and Jeff Wolf

Rave and Reviews from:. Ezedin and Homa Sadeghi

January 2015
 
I have known Cindy Metz and her colleagues when I and my wife Homa decided to sell our home at Fountain Hills Arizona in October 2014. Their professionalism and helpful suggestions were above and beyond what I had seen before. They communicated with us all the information truthfully and timely.

Our home was sold just a week after being listed.

When we decided to purchase a new home, we also asked them to help us in finding a right residence in Scottsdale. After finding about the specifics on new home that we were interested they had shown us several houses that within a short time we found our desirable home.

That is why I and my wife can strongly recommend  Cindy and Kathy to whoever wants to buy or sell a house. They are professional, helpful and truthful.

Regards,
Ezedin M Sadeghi
Homa A Sadeghi

Rave and Reviews from: Abby Berger Nguyen

 August 2014

If you are looking for a realtor, go see Kathy! She is the BEST! She sold our old home in less than 2 weeks and helped us find our dream home, within our budget :) She is so dedicated & loves what she does, I can't say enough about her!
 

Rave and Reviews from: Colleen Goggins Cowen

March 2014
 
I would never consider working with another realtor in the Scottsdale area! Kathy knows the market and if what you are looking for is not on the market~she'll find it. Top notch realtor and lady to match! 
 
Colleen Goggins Cowen
 

Rave and Reviews from: John B.

September 2014
 
As I slept in my new home tonight, I continue to love it even more and just want to tell you ladies how happy I am!
 
You girls have it all together.  These real estate transactions just get more complicated as our society gets more legal.  So many details to be dealt with to make a deal start and then prevent it from "crashing" I believe you helped us get the top $ for our Ancala home, guided us to our new homes at fair market value. You even helped us sell our furniture, get things repaired, suggested resources for our homes, etc. "Over the top performance"
 
Please feel free to have any potential client you may have in the future call either of us to testify to the total package of the services that you brought to us in these 4 transactions.
 
John B.
 

Rave and Reviews from: L. Mckee

June 2014
 
Contratamos a Kathy para la venga de nuestra casa en Scottsdale en una Epoca muy dificil para los Bienes y Raices.
 
Kathy fue unaverdadera Professional durante todo el proceso. Nunca he conocido una persona tan dedicada y trabajadora. Siempre con una muy buena disposicion y Conciente de las nescesidades de sus clientes. A parte de vender nuestra Casa de la mejor manera , ahora tenemos una muy buena.
 
~ L. McKee
 

Rave and Reviews from: A. Arias

June 2014

Kathy Reisdorf es una de las mejores corredoras de bienes raíces que existen en el área de Scottsdale AZ.

Hace un año y medio yo estaba buscando a alguien que me representara en la venta de mi casa. Después de entrevistar a varios corredores de bienes raíces decidí escoger a Kathy. Fue la mejor decisión que pude haber tomado.

Kathy fue todo y más de lo que yo esperaba. Competente, profesional, pero, sobre todo, impresionantemente dedicada. Hizo todo lo humanamente posible para hacer que la época de transición fuera fácil para toda mi familia. Siempre sonreída y con una disposición absoluta, siempre presente cuando la necesitamos.

Kathy se entrega totalmente a sus clientes haciéndolos sentir como sí fueran el único cliente que ella tiene, a pesar de lo exitosa que es su cartelera.

A lo largo de 28 años, he tenido la suerte de haber vivido en muchos estados diferentes en este país. He comprado y vendido muchísimas casas con diferentes corredores, y debo decir que Kathy, sin duda alguna, es la mejor, pero además, es la más astuta y la que más iniciativa tiene.

Si quiere que su transacción ocurra sin mayores eventualidades y desea poder confiar plenamente en que está en buenas manos, le recomiendo 100% que contrate a Kathy Reisdorf.

A. Arias

Raves and Reviews from Mat and Natalie

June 2014

 
Having just closed on an amazing home, we have to take a step back to fully understand and appreciate the importance of having a TRUE PROFESSIONAL on our side throughout this process. Kathy and her team (yes, she has a team!) are simply amazing, and she carried this project all the way to the finish line - without fail, without disappointment, and without the slightest hesitation.
 
I knew Kathy was experienced at all levels of the home buying experience, but I was still surprised and impressed at the manner in which she communicates with other agents, putting her client in the best possible position. Her honesty, integrity, and overwhelming positive approach to business make an impact on everyone around her - she gets it done, and her passion shows.
 
We have found a realtor for life, and will entrust Kathy and her team with our real estate needs as long as she'll have us!
 
Mat and Natalie - Phoenix, AZ.
 

Rave and Reviews from: Jack & Liz Zwingli

February 2014

I highly recommend Kathy Reisdorf and her team for all your real estate needs. Kathy listened to what we wanted in a house and found the perfect home for us. Kathy is an amazing negotiator not only with the purchase price of our home but in the items that came up on the home inspector's report. When the sale of our home we were selling out of state was in jeopardy Kathy was on the phone with our realtor and escrow people and pushed the deal through.
 
Kathy truly cares, is a pleasure to work with and will work hard to make sure you are totally satisfied.

Jack & Liz Zwingli

Rave and Reviews from David & Leticia

November 2012

Querida Kathy: Queriamos darte las gracias por habernos ayudado de una manera tan atenta y profesional durante la venta de nuestra casa. No solo nos ayudaste con la casa, sino que el proceso no fue tan pesado gracias a tu gran ayuda en todo lo referente a la mudanza. Ademas de todo ganamos una gran Amiga!!! Muchisimas gracias.

David y Leticia

Rave and Reviews from Maria B.

April 2012
 
 
Kathy me ayudo a encontrar la casa perfecta para mi y mi familia. Es una persona honesta, dedicada y detallista que ademas de ser muy profesional tambien se interesa en conocerte a nivel personal lo cual es importante ya que de esa forma entiende mas a fondo lo que te gusta. La recomiendo ampliamente.

Maria B.

Rave and Reviews from Shelley

January 2012
 
I would not be a homeowner if it were not for Kathy Reisdorf. She helped me look at numerous homes until I found the one that I fell in love with and then she went to battle to get me the best deal she could so that I could afford it.
 
Kathy truly cares about the people she works with and I do not think anyone has a bigger heart than she does. She will invest all of her time and then some in you because she is someone who truly wants you to be happy with the end result. I will never use another realtor as long as Kathy is working.
 
Shelley
 

Rave and Reviews from Dave and Kathi

February 2012
 
 
Having lived in Arizona for 13 years we had met, socialized with and gotten to know many realtors. When it came time for us to get a different home though there was no one we trusted other than Kathy Reisdorf. Kathy found us a home we love and was a passionate, professional and committed advocate for us in the buying process.
 
Kathy's knowledge and negotiating skills are far above the average realtor. You will find no better partner than Kathy whether you are buying or selling.

Dave and Kathi

Raves and Reviews from Mike and Heidi

September 2011
 
Kathy and her team did a great job navigating a somewhat complex transaction for my wife and I. She and her team were incredibly responsive, provided valuable advice, and paid attention to all the “small” details that can sometimes trip up a successful purchase/sale.
 
Kathy’s a true professional, a hard worker, and I would not second guess EVER referring her to a friend or using her again. Rest assured, you’re in good hands.
 
Mike and Heidi

Rave and Reviews from Kelly

August 2011
 
 
Hello! My name is Kelly O’Brien and I would like to say that Kathy made my first home buying experience easy and amazing! I couldn’t have had anyone better. She listened to everything that I wanted, she was supportive, and she even gave me suggestions that I would have never have thought of. Once she gets to know what you want out of your home, where you want to buy your home, and your personality...she can pin point a home in a few days for you. She found the perfect house for me, before I even knew it. I walked in and I knew it was the one I wanted...And she knew too...but we looked more, just to make sure!!
 
She works hard for her clients and gets the job done right. I am thankful for meeting such a beautiful lady and know that she will do right by you, when working with her to find your dream home!! Thank you Kathy and all your hard work!!!
 

Kelly

Rave and Reviews by Troy S.

March 2009

 
In my years of interaction with people, I have come to value no human characteristic as I value the sincerity, integrity, and work ethic of an individual. In the business world, this type of person is extremely difficult to come by. Kathy Reisdorf is a diamond in the rough, to say the very least. She works from dawn to dusk for her clients and has a fantastic track record of due diligence. She is honest with her clients, and ALWAYS puts them first.
 
Her hard work and sincerity demonstrate that she truly loves her job and making her clients among the most satisfied in the entire valley. Without a doubt, she will be receiving my referrals in the future.
 

Troy S.

Rave and Reviews by Cindy P.

September 2007

 
My experience working with Kathy Reisdorf was the utmost professional. She listened to my expectations and organized each showing to fit all that was desired and more! The purchase of my new home was without little contention for me due to Kathy’s excellent people skills and knowledge in all areas. At the end of the day, I felt at ease knowing that her consistent follow up and follow through would be without question.
 
It would be my pleasure to work with Kathy again someday.
 
Cindy P.

Rave and Reviews by Joe and Alice D.

June 2007

 
Kathy Reisdorf was our listing agent on our home in DC Ranch. She was extremely organized and was very good at following up with showings that we had. We were out of the country for a month. She went above and beyond taking care of what was needed and keeping us informed on everything that was going on with our home.
 
If we need to sell a home in the future we would definitely use Kathy again!
 
Joe and Alice D.

Rave and Reviews by Mike and Jolene W

May 2007
 
Kathy Reisdorf is a breath of fresh air in the real estate business. We consider ourselves to be experienced sellers of real estate and have been ecstatic with the level of service we have received from her. Every step of the way from our first meeting with Kathy to our negotiations of sales contracts has been professional and informative.
 
She never leaves any stone unturned in so far as providing all marketing and follow-up information on our properties. A true professional!

Mike and Jolene W.

Rave and Reviews by Holly R.

November 2006
 
 
I had the pleasure of working with Kathy when she listed and sold my home in Grayhawk and I was really happy with her professional manner and continued follow-up. As the listing agent, she did everything she possibly could to get buyers into my house. She had professional photos taken and a virtual tour made; she ran newspaper ads, did open houses, had realtor tours and even sent out regular email bulletins to other realtors. When the offers started to come in, she did a really good job of negotiating and looking out for my best interests.
 
I will most certainly use her again and refer her to my friends and family with confidence, because she really knows what she is doing and she is very committed to making a potentially stressful situation as painless as possible.
 
Holly R.

Rave and Reviews by Diane W.

April 2006
 
 
Seeking a professional realtor willing to listen to your new home wants and needs? Look no further than Kathy Reisdorf. Frustrated and discouraged after six months of unsuccessful house hunting with several valley realtors who consistently showed me homes not meeting my specifications, I was referred to Kathy Reisdorf. Within a month we were writing a contract on not one but two great homes she had found for me.
 
Her due diligence and negotiating skills allowed me to purchase the better of the two, at an excellent price.l was able to move into my dream house within a month!

Diane W.

Rave and Reviews by Craig P.

January 2005
 
 
As a client of Kathy’s for many years, I have had the privilege of seeing her develop into a first class Real Estate agent. From the beginning, Kathy made it very clear that she intended to make this job her career. As expected, she has held true to her word. I have bought and sold many properties with the assistance of Kathy; each and every time, the transaction was executed in a very efficient and professional manner. Kathy always listened to our needs and didn’t waste time showing us properties that were either out of our budget or that didn’t meet our needs. Her honesty and integrity are incredibly refreshing in today’s economic climate.
 
I would encourage any prospective buyer or seller to call Kathy and find out what many already know. Her tag line, “Service you deserve with a Realtor you can trust,” are not just words to Kathy; they are a way of life.
 
Craig P.

Make a request or ask for more information regarding your next real estate sale or purchase:

 
Please fill out the contact form below if you have any real estate questions or are looking to speak with a Kathy Reisdorf personally. Remember, there is absolutely no obligation. Thank you in advance for your time and interest.
Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Comments
Sitemap: